3 Things for Thursday, March 3, 2016

  • No one reads this any more but I’m still announcing that I got assigned to Singapore! I had a DC assignment but Singapore emailed on Monday to see if I was available for a newly opened job and I was able to amicably break my DC assignment and accept the offer!  woot!
  • Good article on how to deal with terrorism.  I’m not sure if this has become a common perspective, it’s definitely more common that 15 years ago when I was studying terrorism.
  • I’m slashing and burning weight for this move.  Not technically, but I’m aiming to get rid of may 2/3 of my books.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

