Not Slacking, just sick (and tired)

I was sick on Sunday and Monday but wrote out a great update on all sorts of stuff (sick, beer, work) on Tuesday on my iPad, where I do all my blogging now. Unfortunately, I’d run out of data credits and couldn’t post it. I got more credits yesterday (recharge cards) only to discover that now my blogging app crashes immediately upon launch. I fear that I lost the post, which really bugs me. I don’t like posting from the computer as much, mostly because the internet on the computer is even worse (and only runs from 6pm to 8am on weeknights). I’ll figure out what’s up with my app today and hopefully get back to regular updates soon.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

